Ph.No.0191-2579126 0194-2506067/2506279 e-mail: socialwelfare.adm@gmail.com



Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir Social Welfare Department Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject:- Transfer and Posting.

Government Order No: 109 -JK (SWD) of 2022 Dated: 09.06.2022

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- 1. Mr. Zubair Ahmad, JKAS, DSWO Doda is transferred and posted as DSWO Kishtwar vice Mr. Tariq Parvez Qazi, JKAS, who is transferred and posted as DSWO Doda.
- 2. Mr. Mohd. Ashraf Akhoon, JKAS, DSWO Srinagar is transferred and posted as DSWO Pulwama vice Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad Dar, JKAS, who is transferred and posted as DSWO, Srinagar.
- 3. Ms. Priya Lakshmi, JKAS, CDPO, ICDS Project, Ghagwal, is transferred and posted as CDPO, ICDS Project, Hiranagar vice Mr Sushil Khajuria, JKAS who is transferred and posted as CDPO, Ghagwal.
- 4. Ms. Rashi Dutta, JKAS, CDPO, ICDS Project, Bishnah, is transferred and posted as CDPO, ICDS Project, Jammu, Mr. Sachin Sharma, JKAS CDPO, ICDS Project, Satwari, shall hold the additional charge of ICDS Project Bishnah till further orders.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-Sheetal Nanda, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

09.06.2022

Dated:

No. SWD-GZ/22/2022-01

Copy to the:-

1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

- 2. Principal Secretary to Government, General Administration Department for information.
- 3. Director General, Women & Child Development, J&K for information.
- 4. Director General, Social Welfare, Jammu for information.
- 5. Mission Director, ICDS, J&K for information.
- 6. Deputy Commissioners, Srinagar/Jammu/Kathua/ Pulwama/Samba/ Doda/Kishtwar for information.
- Director, Social Welfare, Kashmir for information.
- 8. Concerned officers for information and immediate compliance.
- 9. Pvt. Secy. to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department for information.
- 10. Government Order file/ I/c Website, Social Welfare Department.

Manoj Kumar, JKAS

Under Secretary to the Government